Ambition Institute of Technology is overseen by a Board of Governors composed of members from the college community . The Board is supported by the administration of the College.

(i) Late. Shri Harish Mishra Founder Chairman
(ii) Shri Subhash Mishra Chairman & Director General
(iii) Shri Puneet Mishra Director
(iv) Shri Vivek Mishra Director
UPJEE(P) - 2020
Admission Open 2020-21